Skip to main content
gewählt am 23.09.2022
Amt Name Kontakt
1. Vorsitzender Matthias Kuhn Matthias.Kuhn@sc-illingen.de
2. Vorsitzender Eric Gutzke Eric.Gutzke@sc-illingen.de
Geschäftsführer Johannes König Johannes.Koenig@sc-illingen.de
Schatzmeister Andreas Beyer Andreas.Beyer@sc-illingen.de
Schwimmwart H. Jürgen Biehler Juergen.Biehler@sc-illingen.de
Jugendwartin Lea Karioth Lea.Karioth@sc-illingen.de
Pressewartin Ines Biehler Ines.Biehler@sc-illingen.de
Seniorenwart Markus Mohr Markus.Mohr@sc-illingen.de
Triathlonwartin Ina Schäfer i.ew@gmx.de
Beisitzer Lara Zwiener Lara.Zwiener@sc-illingen.de
Beisitzer Pascal Collet Pascal.Collet@sc-illingen.de
Beisitzer Noah Diemann Noah.Diemann@sc-illingen.de
Beisitzer Karolina Bohlen Karolina.Bohlen@sc-illingen.de
Beisitzer Torsten Maas Torsten.Maas@sc-illingen.de
Beisitzer Eric Kraß Eric.Krass@sc-illingen.de