Skip to main content

gewählt am 21.08.2020

Amt

Name

Kontakt

1. Vorsitzender

Matthias Kuhn

Matthias.Kuhn@sc-illingen.de

2. Vorsitzender

Eric Gutzke

Eric.Gutzke@sc-illingen.de

Geschäftsführerin

Anne Schirra

Anne.Schirra@sc-illingen.de

Schatzmeister

Andreas Beyer

Andreas.Beyer@sc-illingen.de

Schwimmwart

H. Jürgen Biehler

Juergen.Biehler@sc-illingen.de

Jugendwart

Judith Biehler

Judith.Biehler@sc-illingen.de

Pressewart

Fabienne Becker

Pressewart@sc-illingen.de

Seniorenwart

Markus Mohr

Markus.Mohr@sc-illingen.de

Triathlonwart

Johannes König

Johannes.Koenig@sc-illingen.de

Beisitzer

Thomas Kuhn

Thomas.Kuhn@sc-illingen.de

Beisitzer

Ursula Kalb

Ursula.Kalb@sc-illingen.de

Beisitzer

Alisa Schmidt

Pressewart@sc-illingen.de

Beisitzer

Lea Karioth

tba

Beisitzer

Karolina Bohlen

Karolina.Bohlen@sc-illingen.de

Beisitzer

Torsten Maas

Torsten.Maas@sc-illingen.de

BeisitzerPascal Collettba
BeisitzerNoah Diemanntba