Unser Vorstand

 

gewählt am 21.03.2016
Amt Name Kontakt
1. Vorsitzender Matthias Kuhn Matthias.Kuhn@sc-illingen.de
2. Vorsitzender Eric Gutzke Eric.Gutzke@sc-illingen.de
Geschäftsführerin Ursula Kalb Ursula.Kalb@sc-illingen.de
Schatzmeister Andreas Beyer Andreas.Beyer@sc-illingen.de
Schwimmwart H. Jürgen Biehler Juergen.Biehler@sc-illingen.de
Jugendwart Judith Biehler Judith.Biehler@sc-illingen.de
Pressewart Ines Biehler Ines.Biehler@sc-illingen.de
Seniorenwart Markus Mohr Markus.Mohr@sc-illingen.de
Triathlonwart Johannes König Johannes.Koenig@sc-illingen.de
Beisitzer Anita Schäfer
Beisitzer Karolina Bohlen Karolina.Bohlen@sc-illingen.de
Beisitzer Torsten Maas Torsten.Maas@sc-illingen.de
Beisitzer Michaela Schwan Michaela.Schwan@sc-illingen.de
Beisitzer Frank Stellmacher Frank.Stellmacher@sc-illingen.de
Print Friendly